Australia Dairy Company (Best Scrambled Eggs, HK)

My favorite HK food blogger, Geoff Twitchen, told me that I cannot leave Hong Kong without going to the Australia Dairy Company for scrambled eggs and toast. (http://geoffstwitchen.com/?p=763) Just off the Jordan station, I located this small fast food shop and dropped in for a quick bite. Made with sweet Hokkaido milk, the scrambled eggs are dreamy creamy and perfectly seasoned. The toast was a nice texture to offset the eggs. I’d be a regular if I lived in HK as these were the best scrambled eggs I’ve ever eaten.

Found it!

Scrambled eggs on toast

Leave a Reply

